Contact Us

NJB National Headquarters

14522 Myford Rd.
Irvine, CA 92606

Tel: 888-623-0124
Fax: 949-769-2557

Office Hours:
Tuesday-Friday: 10 am – 2 pm

Saddleback Valley
Sports Center

25871 Atlantic Ocean
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Northern California Office

85 Saratoga Ave., Suite 111
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Tel: 408-260-0100
Fax: 408-260-0112

Mel Robertson – Northern California Regional Director
norcal-njb@att.net

Karen Purnell – Office Manager
karen-njb@att.net

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 5pm
Website: www.norcalnjb.com

www.siliconvalleynjb.com/

Staff

Name Title Ext Email/Contact
Dennis Murphy Commissioner 109 damurphy@njbl.org
Jeannie Calhoun Divisional Administrator 110 jcalhoun@njbl.org
Fidel Vargas Stars Coordinator/Admin 104 fvargas@njbl.org
David Tate Referee Director 107 dtate@njbl.org
Phong Chung Web Master / Graphics 108 pchung@njbl.org
Dina Grubb Customer Service / NJB Stars / Training 103 dgrubb@njbl.org
Corey Knapp Front Office / Customer Service 102 jmarlow@njbl.org
Diane Foley Customer Service / Awards 101 dfoley@njbl.org
Hugo Diaz Accounting Administrator 105 accounting@njbl.org
Michael Jones Store Manager 106 storemanager@njbl.org